NEW Charts on IMAX and DVAX


Give me a stock with an ‘X’ in it and I’ll show you a tradable stock. Just kidding but it is true that certain stock speculators are attracted to stock’s with X’s, Y’s and Z’s. In my case you can be certain that its pure coincidence that my 2 favorite stocks at the moment not only have X’s but AX’s.  I’d like to create a Scrabble game of just stock symbols… but I digress.

Here’s my latest technical analysis. Feel free to ask questions on how to interpolate the wacky lines, and voodoo mathematics I use.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to NEW Charts on IMAX and DVAX

  1. henryfool says:

    Any questions?
    I guess everybody must be busy making money

  2. bubo says:

    Henry,

    Do you have a stop price on IMAX?

  3. henryfool says:

    NO STOPS FOR YOU!!
    Just kidding I personally don’t use them much or have one in mind on IMAX but give me buy point and I’ll set one for you and explain why I’m picking it!

  4. bubo says:

    Let say I bought IMAX @17.21. What would be the stop price? Do you look at MA or something else?
    tnx

  5. henryfool says:

    Looking the week. I’d say you don’t want to let it fall under 17.
    Go ahead and place a stop @ 17 even. That’s the low of the day,
    if we revisit we probably shake it out.

  6. bubo says:

    Thanks Henry
    BTW DVAX is moving

  7. henryfool says:

    going out 4 a bit… yawn…

  8. henryfool says:

    2:45 pm est. DVAX 1.73 flat IMAX 17.05 down .15

    THIS IS WHY I DONT USE STOPS!!

  9. bubo says:

    Shit I got stopped out again..(*(&*)&&*^^%%^

  10. henryfool says:

    Now I didn’t tell you place the stop I just said It’s a fair place to put one. That being said “Stop GUnning” is just a fact of life, and in todays market placing a well calculated stop is impossible IMO. Unless you have a strict system that requires them.

  11. bubo says:

    I know. I do not blame anybody but myself. It takes time to develop a system that suits you. I have a long path…..

  12. henryfool says:

    Good to hear. It’s not a “short” path that’s for sure! Good luck.

  13. henryfool says:

    DVAX closed right on the 50% retracement $1.84

Leave a comment