With Uncanny timing Henry Fool Enters VXX


I had some errands to run this morning, some business to attend to if you will. So I did what any Space Alien Magician would do, I listened to my gut and proceeded to put my faith in my favorite Blogger out there, Le Fly @ ibankcoin.com and Scott Bleier http://cc.ibankcoin.com/learn_more.html. I sold my speculative TIVO for VXX, and went about my daily errands. Market trend has been up for how long now? Anyone? LONG TIME!!  See ya at DOW 9900 Dr. Fly!

Needless to say I am back at my desk now and feeling rather proud of myself! I might nibble on some spec long trades so stay tuned!

As the market has gone up and up for 20 months, the VKK has settled from $109 to $28 It’s just a sell in May and go away summer face it! Always specs to trade but in general…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to With Uncanny timing Henry Fool Enters VXX

  1. bubo says:

    Do you still hold DVAX?

  2. henryfool says:

    I do and bought 10700 @ .849 today around 1:30

Leave a comment